BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYMONTH=11;BYDAY=1SU TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYMONTH=3;BYDAY=2SU TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190122T114633Z DESCRIPTION:Management will host a conference call and live webcast on Tues day March 5th at 8:30am Toronto time (EST) to discuss the Company's financ ial results.\nThe conference call and live webcast are scheduled today at: \n5:30am in Vancouver \n8:30am in Toronto and New York \n1:30pm in London \n9:30pm in Hong Kong and Perth \n \nThe live webcast can be accessed thr ough the following link: \nhttps://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/n759ggdv \n \nAnalysts and interested in vestors are also invited to participate and ask questions using the dial-i n numbers below: \nInternational: +16315107495\nNorth American toll-free: + 18669661396 \nUK toll-free: 08003767922\n \nConfirmation Code: 5693456\n \n DTEND;TZID=Eastern Standard Time:20190305T093000 DTSTAMP:20190122T114633Z DTSTART;TZID=Eastern Standard Time:20190305T083000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190122T114633Z PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:EDV FY 2018 Results Webcast TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000008024D20348B2D401000000000000000 0100000000813291FB6978940B60F22FC5324A69C X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Management will host a conference call and live webcast on Tuesday March 5th at 8:30am Toronto time (EST) to discuss t he Company's financial results.

The conference call and live webcast a re scheduled today at:

5:30am in Vancouver < /p>

8:30am in Toronto and New York

1:30pm in London < /span>

9:30pm in Hong Kong and Perth

 \;

The live webcast ca n be accessed through the following link:

https://edge.media-serve r.com/m6/p/n759ggdv

< span style='mso-bookmark:_Hlk504123232'> \;

Analysts and interested invest ors are also invited to participate and ask questions using the dial-in nu mbers below: < /p>

International: +16315107495

North American tol l-free: + 18669661396

UK toll-free: 08003767922

 \;

Confirmation Code: 5693456

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:TRUE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR