

NEWS RELEASE

IVERNIA ANNOUNCES RESULTS OF VOTE FOR ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

TORONTO, ONTARIO – June 11, 2013 – Ivernia Inc. ("Ivernia" or the "Company") (TSX: IVW) reports that at its Annual and Special Meeting of shareholders held on June 11, 2013 there were 126 shareholders voting in person and by proxy holding 539,402,123 common shares being 71.4% of the total number of Ivernia's issued and outstanding common shares.

Each of the directors listed as nominees in the management proxy circular dated May 9, 2013 were elected directors of the Company until the next Annual Meeting.

The results of the vote for the election of directors are as follows:

Name of Directors	Number of Shares Voted For*	Percentage of Shares Voted For	Numbers of Shares Withheld from Voting*	Percentage of Shares Withheld from Voting
Michael Agnew	520,610,421	99.98%	102,145	0.02%
J. Trevor Eyton	520,610,421	99.98%	102,145	0.02%
David Ming Qi	520,646,236	99.99%	66,330	0.01%
Wayne Richardson	520,637,866	99.99%	74,700	0.01%
Peter Robson	520,552,866	99.97%	159,700	0.03%
David Warner	520,603,236	99.98%	109,330	0.02%

* As the vote for this motion was taken by a show of hands, the number of votes disclosed reflects only those proxies received by management in advance of the meeting.

About Ivernia

Ivernia is an international base metal mining company and the owner of the Paroo Station Mine in Western Australia.

Ivernia trades under the symbol "IVW" on the Toronto Stock Exchange. Additional information on Ivernia is available on the Company's website at www.ivernia.com and at SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

For further information please contact:

Ivernia Inc. Jessica Helm Corporate Communications Officer Enirgi Group Corporation Suite 3303, 130 Adelaide Street West Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5 (416) 365-2783 Email: investor@ivernia.ca